Is It Really Out There? Re: Correspondence (Bloodstains)

Alright, what’s up with the past couple of days?  Don’t tell me that she is finally going to get me now?  Because I posted this?

Lol if so, then I’m flattered…but kinda a tiniest bit scared at the same time. XD

As always, Correspondence is an awesome piece of work (but I totally couldn’t keep up with the story at this point…such big gap between updates…@____@).  I will eventually have to re-read everything from the beginning.

Stats from yesterday…is Bloodstains going to update soon???

 

Stats of today so far…and the day hasn’t even ended. This story better be just a make-up story like all those fairy tales out there.

Leave a Reply

