For the Love of Puzzles

Making an “Outer Space” category seems to be a blessing and a curse so far.  It is a curse because it prompts me to cross over to the realm of randomness too easily; it is a blessing because it prompts me to cross over to the realm of randomness so easily.

Anyways, I like puzzles…because life is essentially like making puzzles; there are struggles, but there are also rewards.  At the end of the day, no matter how one starts out a puzzle game, she would eventually get to see the full beauty of the end product just as long as she doesn’t give up.

My first 3D metal puzzle that got me hooked to the world of 3D metal puzzle completely.

My first 3D metal puzzle that got me hooked to the world of 3D metal puzzle completely.

My fingers bleed the most when I was making this one...I have a love-hate relationship with this one.

My fingers bleed the most when I was making this one…I have a love-hate relationship with this one.

Mon petit Paris.

Mon petit Paris.

The London Bridge...has someone falling down. =D

The London Bridge…has someone falling down. =D

Somehow this reminded me of the time when I was playing The Walking Dead.

Somehow this reminded me of the time when I was playing The Walking Dead. O___o

3 thoughts on “For the Love of Puzzles

  1. Pingback: Random Thoughts & Muses #001 | CapriquariusMei

Leave a Reply

