Comic – Leo’s Debut #4

I have been doing the webtoon in an extremely old-fashion way.  I need to up my artwork skills, traditionally AND digitally.  Hopefully, this would be the last time I complete this in the old-fashion way as my Wacom Intuos Manga drawing pad should be here in a few more days.  Fingers crossed.  Meanwhile, going to upload this on 9gag as well for some more free advertising. Heh.

Leo's Debut_07

Panman is finally introduced here. The third and, most likely, final main character of Leo’s Debut. Notice the winning teeth? =D Darn, should have double-checked with the colouring before posting here…Good thing I catch on fast though, so change is already made for Managfox! =D

Leave a Reply

