Comic – Leo’s Debut #2

The inspiration for this came from my dad.  My dad has a strange habit of trying out perfume on himself whenever he tries to pick one as a present for my mom.  Apparently, he didn’t know that there are testing paper for him to try out the perfume with. =/  Ah…yes, this is also one of my earlier work (like extremely back in the days), so the drawing sucks a lot.

This will always remind me of my dear father. >.>

This will always remind me of my dear father. >.>

Leave a Reply

