Reviving a Childish Dream

Leo’s Debut is a comic that I created a few years back, during one of those boring accounting lectures.  When my first post got featured in the school paper, I was ecstatic and even went over my head to create a blog solely dedicated to this comic…Yes, just because of that one post which got featured.  Unfortunately, I was eventually swamped with assignments & exams to study for, so I didn’t take the whole thing very far.  Eventually, I took down the blog. =*[  Anyways, I’m gonna revive it now that I’m between things to do.

Leo - the main character

Leo – the main character

Theo - the friend of the main character

Theo – the friend of the main character

And there’s one more central character that I have yet to introduce…it’s going to be a surprising one.

This was one of the headers I made....Wednesday's Delight. Lol I couldn't keep up with Wednesday.

This was one of the headers I made….Wednesday’s Delight. Lol I couldn’t keep up with Wednesday.

The second header I made...getting rid of the Wednesday.

The second header I made…getting rid of the Wednesday.

One of the many backgrounds I made.

One of the many backgrounds I made.

I’m putting these guys in a time machine so that they can stay in the present with me.

 

Leave a Reply

